custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Artesian Springs apartments! At Artesian Springs, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

J
07/16/2021

Honestly, I'm fairly pleased with my experience here. The apartment is high quality for the price we pay. Amenities have been very slow to open since COVID (the pool just opened this week for the first time), but when they are open they are nice. I would recommend Artesian Springs.

E
06/22/2021

You will not regret living here! Amenities are awesome, apartments are super modern, and they have been so vigilant during COVID with sanitizing, social distancing, and taking all precautions. Maintenance is quick to respond and very knowledgeable when it comes to repairs and they are always respectful when entering apartments

E
06/22/2021

You will not regret living here! Amenities are awesome, apartments are super modern, and they have been so vigilant during COVID with sanitizing, social...

O
06/18/2021

In love with our new home!!! Recently signed our lease and are getting ready for move in, Maria has been so helpful during our application process & helping us get moved in before our baby arrives. She’s always been quick to call us with new updates about our application or if needed any corrections which I appreciate because it shows us that she really cares.

A
03/14/2021

Beautiful place

S
11/17/2020

Always helpful and polite

R
10/23/2020

Just moved in. Quiet, clean, and the most friendly folks in the office. Very pleased. Recently I moved out to the coast. However, for 2 1/2 years I called Artesian Springs Apartments my home. My apartment was quiet, convenient, and I always felt safe there. The grounds were very well kept at all times. Although I only needed the maintenance team a couple of times, they were still so quick to respond. I did not have a single negative experience with any office personal. Julie, the property manager, was so awesome. She was always friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to work with me on any issue that I had going on. My hope is that EMG understands and appreciates the value that Julie brings with her to the job every day.

A
06/22/2020

I had good experience thanks Jojo. She was amazing.

S
06/18/2020

Over all, this is a good place to live. I had a few concerns about safety but management is doing their best to male sure the complex is safe. The apartments are beautiful and very well laid out, the pool and gym are nice, and they have secure 24 hour package pickup available. The location is ok but not great, close to the freeway but far from any supermarkets or gyms. The office staff is awesome though, they were very accommodating when I had to terminate my lease early and were always willing to help me when I had an issue. They also do not nickle and dime their tenants as much as other complexes nearby. Over all I would recommend.

W
12/07/2019

We are in the process of moving and are hoping for Artesian Springs. Whitney helped us so much with the application process and guided us to know what our options were and how we could best be taken care of.


Call Us
(801) 716-5170
Address
4197 S Main Street
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday: Closed
*Appointments are strongly encouraged before visiting our leasing office. Walk in tours are not guaranteed.