custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Artesian Springs apartments! At Artesian Springs, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

M
08/25/2017

As a huge supporter of and advocate for affordable housing I have watched Artesian Springs since building began. Nowhere else will you find better "bang for your buck". It was hard for me to decide between Artesian Springs and sister property Birkhill, next door, but ultimately Artesian Springs modern design is more my style. My favorite thing? The large kitchen with black granite countertops and white cabinetry. Artesian Springs offers luxury that you rarely find in any apartment without breaking the bank.

J
08/23/2017


M
08/16/2017


L
08/14/2017

Nice ! Not so much the location tho

S
08/10/2017

Beautiful home! Perfect parking, amazing staff!!!!!

T
08/06/2017

New, nice, and fresh. Great spaces. Very good views. Still very close to Traxx train. If they want to be more pet friendly they could use more grass on premises.

C
07/25/2017

(Translated by Google) beautiful place, very ample parking, the areas are very nice and clean, the neighborhood is very quiet (Original) hermoso lugar, muy amplio estacionamiento, las areas son muy lindas y limpias, el vecindario es muy tranquilo

E
07/20/2017

Super nice and cozy...

M
06/17/2017

It's close to public transportation. The apartments are spacious enough. Nice walk-in closets and more.

T
06/14/2017



Call Us
(801) 716-5170
Address
4197 S Main Street
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
*Appointments are strongly encouraged before visiting our leasing office. Walk in tours are not guaranteed.