custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Artesian Springs apartments! At Artesian Springs, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

R
10/23/2020

Just moved in. Quiet, clean, and the most friendly folks in the office. Very pleased. Recently I moved out to the coast. However, for 2 1/2 years I called Artesian Springs Apartments my home. My apartment was quiet, convenient, and I always felt safe there. The grounds were very well kept at all times. Although I only needed the maintenance team a couple of times, they were still so quick to respond. I did not have a single negative experience with any office personal. Julie, the property manager, was so awesome. She was always friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to work with me on any issue that I had going on. My hope is that EMG understands and appreciates the value that Julie brings with her to the job every day.

A
06/22/2020

I had good experience thanks Jojo. She was amazing.

S
06/18/2020

Over all, this is a good place to live. I had a few concerns about safety but management is doing their best to male sure the complex is safe. The apartments are beautiful and very well laid out, the pool and gym are nice, and they have secure 24 hour package pickup available. The location is ok but not great, close to the freeway but far from any supermarkets or gyms. The office staff is awesome though, they were very accommodating when I had to terminate my lease early and were always willing to help me when I had an issue. They also do not nickle and dime their tenants as much as other complexes nearby. Over all I would recommend.

W
12/07/2019

We are in the process of moving and are hoping for Artesian Springs. Whitney helped us so much with the application process and guided us to know what our options were and how we could best be taken care of.

W
09/20/2019

Great staff! Always willing to help :) listens to everything I say and tries their best to fix the issues. If there is ever a problem they always ask that we let them know so they can take care of it.

J
07/18/2019

Staff are great!

K
07/18/2019


T
05/29/2019

They are new and spacious and have washer & dryers, they have weight rooms, elevators and covered parking

S
06/16/2018

My wife and I have loved our time spent at Artesian Springs. We are sad to be leaving for medical school! It was awesome being the first tenants in a brand new apartment. We haven't had any issues with noise from our neighbors or maintenance problems with our apartment, and the ammenities are great! Would highly recommend the subsidized housing option. You can't get a better, more beautiful apartment for the price. We have been super lucky to live here.

A
06/12/2018

Artesian Springs Apartments has the best management team ever. Julie, Astrid, Amber and Nina I love them so much if you are looking for a home come it out you will love it ✅✅✅✅✅✅✅😘😘😘😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Call Us
(801) 716-5170
Address
4197 S Main Street
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
*Appointments are strongly encouraged before visiting our leasing office. Walk in tours are not guaranteed.