custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Artesian Springs apartments! At Artesian Springs, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

S
08/10/2017

Beautiful home! Perfect parking, amazing staff!!!!!

T
08/06/2017

New, nice, and fresh. Great spaces. Very good views. Still very close to Traxx train. If they want to be more pet friendly they could use more grass on premises.

C
07/25/2017

(Translated by Google) beautiful place, very ample parking, the areas are very nice and clean, the neighborhood is very quiet (Original) hermoso lugar, muy amplio estacionamiento, las areas son muy lindas y limpias, el vecindario es muy tranquilo

E
07/20/2017

Super nice and cozy...

M
06/17/2017

It's close to public transportation. The apartments are spacious enough. Nice walk-in closets and more.

T
06/14/2017


C
06/11/2017

Beautiful apartments with a great location and a great staff.

O
05/27/2017

Great apartments, i really like them an the fact that they are brand spanking new makes it even better , i like the fact that they are very private even the parking, cant get in with out having the security stickers. party room computer room an gym are phenomenal, i visit many other apartment complex before going with this ones an i couldn't be happier. The amenities are great i don't even have to leave my floor to take the garbage out an the apartment is just stupendous, master bathroom is stunning an the closets are enormous. the office staff are super nice an chill Julie an Andrea just great people. Overall i couldn't be happier to live here.

H
05/24/2017


J
04/02/2017

Just moved here a few days ago !! These apartments are pretty nice looking ! Plus they have friendly staff!


Call Us
(801) 716-5170
Address
4197 S Main Street
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
*Appointments are strongly encouraged before visiting our leasing office. Walk in tours are not guaranteed.